Autumn essentials ❤

I love the smell of autumn, I love the cold weather so you can cozy up under a blanket while it’s raining outside, I love sitting in a cafe with my friends sipping on tea, I just love autumn. Those are my autumn essentials…

FotorCreated.jpg

Makes every look more elegant and put together, I have a love for classic red as well as deep purple red.

FotorCreated.jpg

Warm and stylish, currently my favourite piece in the closet.

FotorCreated.jpg

Wakes me up and tastes amazing. Imagine sitting infront of a fireplace with a cup in your hands ahh…

FotorCreated.jpg

Can’t imagine life without them, i live in them!

FotorCreated.jpg

You don’t see me without a scarf ever when the temperature is bellow  degrees celsius.

Tell me yours!

xoxo Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

